This site uses the category of virtue as a framework for thinking about the different ways that we can seek the good in our contemporary technological world.  You can use the “Virtues” menu to sort all of the blog posts on Rewiring Virtue by the classic virtues of the Catholic tradition. In the menu you will find the three theological virtues (faith, hope, and caritas, which is covered by love and charity), the cardinal moral virtues (prudence, justice, temperance, and fortitude), plus solidarity, which Pope John Paul II offered as an important virtue for our times.  Simply select a category from the menu.

Could be useful to find issues for a class, sermon, or adult education series. Or perhaps for your own personal reflection.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: